Document Type

News Article

Publication Date



Ouachita Baptist University trustees approved two new faculty members and honored two retiring professors during the university's quarterly Board of Trustees meeting on the Arkadelphia campus. The two new faculty, Myra Ann Houser and Allyson Phillips, were named to Ouachita's Sutton School of Social Sciences effective this fall. Houser was named assistant professor of history and Phillips was named assistant professor of psychology. The two retiring faculty members, Dr. Ouida Keck and Dr. Robert L. Webster, were named emeriti faculty.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.